Shamorra-at-Izeman-and-Osterman-Orthodontics-North-and-South-Berkley-CAShamorra

Financial Coordinator

Hello. I have worked in the orthodontic field for the Berkeley community for over 15 years.  I am truly honored to be a part of the orthodontic patient experience from start to finish! I have three beautiful daughters. I enjoy reading, watching movies, meeting new people and spending quality time with my children. I look forward to sharing the journey to your healthy, beautiful smile! See you soon.


Kelly

Scheduling Coordinator

Hi, my name is Kelly. I have worked in the orthodontic field for about 15 years. I love working with patients and being a part of a great team. Orthodontic’s is a very rewarding field to work in. I love seeing the excitement that patients experience when they finally get their braces off and have a beautiful smile.

I am married to a wonderful husband and I have a very intelligent son. My husband is a Home Inspector and my son is an electrician by trade, but is also studying law at Cal Berkeley. He hopes to become a lawyer.

I love to travel, bowl and spend time with family and friends. I enjoy being out in the great outdoors in my Hilton on Wheels. (31’ Motorhome with a slide) My husband and I bowl in leagues. It gives us fun quality time together. Spending time with family and friends brings me great joy. I have so many blessings to be thankful for.

I’m thrilled to be a part of a team that wants to create great smiles! I look forward to meeting each of you. See you soon!


Roshawn

Registered Dental Assistant

I have been working as a chairside assistant in orthodontics for over 16 years. I love working with kids and being able to go through the process of seeing their smiles change. For fun I like to read, play guitar, do photography and learn new languages.

 


Raquel

Registered Dental Assistant

I graduated from dental assisting school in 2010, and I am a chairside orthodontic assistant. I’ve worked in orthodontics for 6 years now, ever since completing school. I love helping and seeing patient’s smiles transform. In my free time I like to spend time with my loved ones, watch movies, and travel. I also continue to go to school as I believe learning should never end.


Vickie-at-Izeman-and-Osterman-Orthodontics-North-and-South-Berkley-CAVickie

Registered Dental Assistant

I have over 32 years of experience in the dental field, and have happily spent many years now working with Dr. Iezman, helping patients achieve great smiles. My experience has allowed me to really get to know many families in our community. I love watching the new patients progress through treatment and end up with a new, beautiful smiles!

I am married with two daughters and step children. When I have free time I enjoy reading, watching movies, and entertaining family and friends.


Erika-at-Izeman-and-Osterman-Orthodontics-North-and-South-Berkley-CAErika

Registered Dental Assistant

I work alongside Dr. Iezman, assisting in all aspects of patient care, including placing and removing braces, and taking X-rays and impressions. I get to watch our patients’ smiles be created from beginning to end, and the results are always worth all the hard work! The happiness a new smile can give is something truly remarkable.

I have three children: Ricardo, Adryanna, and Alejandra. I enjoy watching a good movie, whether I am at home snuggled up with the kids or at the movie theater with popcorn! I also love chocolate! My favorite sport is baseball: go A’s!


Ashley-at-Izeman-and-Osterman-Orthodontics-North-and-South-Berkley-CAAshley

Intern

Hi! I am an aspiring pre-dental student at UC Berkeley, studying Public Health and Nutritional Science. For the past two years, I have been an intern for Dr. Iezman and work on a range of tasks around the office and lab. In my spare time, I enjoy traveling, playing soccer, and trying out new places to eat.